321 Crusader Road Cambridge, MD 21613  Local: (410) 221-2884
Customer Reviews
Florals Unique
Local Cambridge, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

My brother had just lost his wife, and I wanted to send him a gift that would be interesting and tasty. He told me the basket was beautiful, and a lot of items were in the basket.
Date: May 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

So pleased to receive my Mother’s Day flowers today, one week late! A delivery was scheduled and my flowers were on the truck the day before Mother’s Day when I learned about my floral surprise gift! The bad news was I was going out of town that day. So I called the shop, they pulled the delivery and brought the flowers today (1week later) after I came home. The flowers are fresh, beautiful and in a very fun vase. I’m very grateful for the excellent customer service by Florals Unique. Thanks you all!!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

They were absolutely beautiful. One of the prettiest I’ve ever gotten from you. And I’ve gotten quite a few of them. Thanks!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flowers, as always!! Have never been disappointed with any arrangements I have ordered!!
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

I am thrilled with the flowers , the service, and the great communication ! Friends of mine came back to Baltimore and told me how wonderful the sympathy basket was and how well it was presented . THANK YOU FLORALS UNIQUE !!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful! I can always count on you to make my Mom's birthday special...even from a distance! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Arrangement was beautiful and delivery was quick even with the Valentine's Day rush.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers are so beautiful thank you very much!
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

What a lovely bouquet of autumn-colored flowers! My sister was thrilled. Excellent quality and service - ordering was a breeze. I very much appreciate this family-owned business serving the greater Cambridge, Maryland area.
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was beautiful and colorful. Ordered it online and was pleased with the ease of ordering.
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Delivered a day late, but the flowers were worth it! Gorgeous.
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. They never disappoint!
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy to order, fresh, delicious fruit and prompt. Some other sites offer beautiful to look at fruit baskets, but the fruit is horrible.
Date: Jun 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The (bday)fruit basket arrived at the perfect time for my DIL arrival at the hotel. She said it was fresh & beautiful. I rec'd a picture and I would have to agree. They are enjoying ut as I type!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered this for our secretary on Administrative Professionals Day. I always order with Florals Unique for any local floral needs. I did not see the arrangement but the feedback I got the next day was exceptional. Thank you Mike and the staff at Florals Unique.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Your quality of cut flowewrs is ALWAYS, superior to other flowers! Your delivery persons ALWAYS personable and pleasant. Thanks for the excellent service!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was beautiful. Just what I expected. The balloons added just the right touch. Prompt delivery. Thanks.
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers I received on my birthday from my daughter in London were absolutley Beautiful! I have never received such a beautiful boquet. Thank You! Arlene
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

absolutely beautiful. Very Fresh. Had a lot of compliments.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Bouquet was absolutely beautiful. Recipient was very pleased.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Aaron (sp) did an absolutely beautiful job in the arrangement for my 99 year old mother's Birthday on Monday. I thank you so much and will be using you whenever I need beautiful floral arrangements.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful!!!! My Mom LOVED them. Never disappointed!!
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I love Florals Unique. The online ordering process was very easy. I knew the arrangement would be just as pictured. The recipient was very happy with the beautiful flowers. When they were delivered, her husband said, "Is it your birthday or something?" Thanks so much.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very nice. Flowers looked like what was on line. Very fast delivery. Thanks
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were absolutely beautiful - thank you
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

There is not enought I can say about the arrangement. They are so beautiful. The vase was so full of differenct color of flowers which I really love that. I don't know if 1 is the best or 5. You guys rate #1 with me.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were GORGEOUS!!!!! Never disappointed!!!!!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

NEVER disappointed!!! Everything I have ever ordered has been beautiful!!!! I always recommend to friends and family!!!! WOnderful service!!
Flower Delivery To Cambridge, MD
See Delivery Areas