321 Crusader Road Cambridge, MD 21613  Local: (410) 221-2884
Customer Reviews
Florals Unique
Local Cambridge, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

What a lovely bouquet of autumn-colored flowers! My sister was thrilled. Excellent quality and service - ordering was a breeze. I very much appreciate this family-owned business serving the greater Cambridge, Maryland area.
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was beautiful and colorful. Ordered it online and was pleased with the ease of ordering.
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Delivered a day late, but the flowers were worth it! Gorgeous.
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. They never disappoint!
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy to order, fresh, delicious fruit and prompt. Some other sites offer beautiful to look at fruit baskets, but the fruit is horrible.
Date: Jun 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The (bday)fruit basket arrived at the perfect time for my DIL arrival at the hotel. She said it was fresh & beautiful. I rec'd a picture and I would have to agree. They are enjoying ut as I type!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered this for our secretary on Administrative Professionals Day. I always order with Florals Unique for any local floral needs. I did not see the arrangement but the feedback I got the next day was exceptional. Thank you Mike and the staff at Florals Unique.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Your quality of cut flowewrs is ALWAYS, superior to other flowers! Your delivery persons ALWAYS personable and pleasant. Thanks for the excellent service!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was beautiful. Just what I expected. The balloons added just the right touch. Prompt delivery. Thanks.
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers I received on my birthday from my daughter in London were absolutley Beautiful! I have never received such a beautiful boquet. Thank You! Arlene
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

absolutely beautiful. Very Fresh. Had a lot of compliments.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Bouquet was absolutely beautiful. Recipient was very pleased.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Aaron (sp) did an absolutely beautiful job in the arrangement for my 99 year old mother's Birthday on Monday. I thank you so much and will be using you whenever I need beautiful floral arrangements.
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful!!!! My Mom LOVED them. Never disappointed!!
Date: Nov 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I love Florals Unique. The online ordering process was very easy. I knew the arrangement would be just as pictured. The recipient was very happy with the beautiful flowers. When they were delivered, her husband said, "Is it your birthday or something?" Thanks so much.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very nice. Flowers looked like what was on line. Very fast delivery. Thanks
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers were absolutely beautiful - thank you
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

There is not enought I can say about the arrangement. They are so beautiful. The vase was so full of differenct color of flowers which I really love that. I don't know if 1 is the best or 5. You guys rate #1 with me.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were GORGEOUS!!!!! Never disappointed!!!!!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

NEVER disappointed!!! Everything I have ever ordered has been beautiful!!!! I always recommend to friends and family!!!! WOnderful service!!
Flower Delivery To Cambridge, MD
See Delivery Areas